Watch

Watch

Watch
Watch, play, and win in the first-ever JBL Quantum Cup! Tune in to watch Fortnite, Valorant, and PUBG with hourly giveaways from our $200,000 prize pool.
Tune in to Watch
Watch On:
Watch on Twitch Watch on IGN Watch on ESL
Scroll to Top

Presenting

Fortnite

Public and pros alike will challenge for glory across three regions for a share in over $100,000 USD in cash and prizes. Grab a friend and claim your duos spot before December 4th!

See ScheduleSee Schedule
Fortnite Ranking
PUBG

Sixteen of the most successful PUBG Continental Series Squads from across Asia Pacific will compete for fame, glory and a share in over $25,000 USD in cash and prizes.

See ScheduleSee Schedule
PUBG Ranking
Valorant

Watch eight of North Americaโ€™s best Valorant teams battle to become the first-ever JBL Quantum Cup Champion and share in over $50,000 USD in cash and prizes.

See ScheduleSee Schedule
Valorant Ranking

Broadcast Schedule

FRI - DEC 11

FORTNITE

PLAYOFFS
32 DUOS | 5 GAMES

EUROPE
9AM - 2PM PT
2PM - 5PM ET
4AM - 9AM AEDT


NORTH AMERICA
4PM - 9PM PT
7PM - 12AM ET
11AM - 4PM AEDT


ASIA PACIFIC
11PM - 4AM PT
2AM - 7AM ET
6PM - 11PM AEDT

SAT - DEC 12

VALORANT

QUALIFIERS
8 TEAMS | ROUND ROBIN

NORTH AMERICA
1PM - 6PM PT
4PM - 9PM ET

PUBG

PLAYOFFS
16 SQUADS | 5 GAMES

ASIA PACIFIC
11PM - 4AM PT
2AM - 7AM ET
6PM - 11PM AEDT

SUN - DEC 13

VALORANT

PLAYOFFS
4 TEAMS | SINGLE
ELIMINATION


NORTH AMERICA
1PM - 7PM PT
4PM - 10PM ET
Passion Play Contest

Passion Play Contest

Tell us why sound gives you an edge on the competition!

JBL Quantum

JBL Quantum

Get the ultimate competitive advantage with JBL Quantum gaming headsets.

Shop NowShop Now

Connect